from /n
Check Availability

Bartaccia – 4*

Created with Sketch. Qur Bartaccia, 12 - 20110 - Propriano View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

REGION : Propriano – South Corsica
ATMOSPHERE : Sea
STYLE : Corsican pension
CATEGORY : 4*
ROOMS : 56 rooms including 17 suites, 3 apartments and 2 private villas

La French Touch

Members benefits
From 1 to 2 nights – 2 glasses of local aperitif and charcuterie to share
From 3 nights – 1 dinner for 2, excluding drinks

Corsica disconnection

LOCATION
South Corsica, on the west coast of the Ile de Beauté, on the heights of the Gulf of Propriano, in the heart of the wild and unspoilt Valinco region. At the foot of the Alta Roca, not far from Ajaccio, Figari, Porto Vecchio or Bonifacio, the destination has preserved its tempestuous character, its polyphonic music and its authenticity, concentrating nothing less than the best of the island: secret coves, heavenly beaches, mountains and lush scrubland just around the corner, typical villages, ancient ruins and gastronomic culture. 1 hour from Figari and Ajaccio airports; from the ports of Ajaccio and Porto-Vecchio, and just a few minutes from the port of Propriano.

OVERVIEW
Standard hotel lovers beware. The A Bartaccia property, in the same family for over a hundred years, is one of those stories full of twists and turns where each generation has added a building, imprinted a style, tried a few fantasies until creating a place like no other. It’s not always obvious at first glance (there are six buildings in all!), but that’s what makes it so special, and gives it that holiday-home feel. In fact, we welcome you to the Bartaccia 4* as friends, inviting you to enjoy its many room, suite, apartment and villa formats, in almost as many different moods: Corsican shepherd’s hut, Napoleonic-influenced farmhouse, Azurean colors, contemporary decor. There are also two swimming pools, an attentive welcome, the various members of the Pianelli family, never far away (and always ready to share their tips), a cocktail bar acclaimed by the locals and a restaurant U Spuntinu, renowned far beyond the region’s borders. All this in the heart of a three-hectare park, 300 meters from the sea and the small Sampiero beach that borders the estate. The ideal HQ for discovering Corsica’s origins and its protected landscapes.

ON SITE

BAR – Set around the main swimming pool, the A Cena bar is the ideal place to sip a cocktail or a glass of Sartenais Valinco Taravo wine just as the musicians start playing.
RESTAURANT – Called U Spuntinu, this bistronomic restaurant successfully balances Corsican terroir, market fish and exceptional meats.
SWIMMING POOLS – To please everyone, from kids who want to splash around to grown-ups who just want to relax by the pool, Bartaccia doubles up with two swimming pools, one of which is “adult only”, and a Jacuzzi. Private pools in the villas.
PARK – An ocean of myrtles, lentisks, pines and olive trees stretching over three hectares to the sea.
WELLNESS – No spa, but an in-room massage and reflexology service to be booked on request.
ACTIVITIES – On request: quad bikes, bicycles, water cabs, catamaran and jet-ski rentals, water sports…
SERVICES – Possibility of taking the hotel shuttle to the airfield, port or other excursions.
KIDS FRIENDLY – Children’s play area in the U Spuntinu restaurant and snack bar by the pool in summer.

SURROUNDS

  • Excursion to the village of Propriano to stroll through its narrow streets and enjoy its sandy beaches and turquoise waters: Baracci, Lido, Mancinu, Arena Bianca, Capu Laurosu, Portigliolo, Cala d’Agulia…
  • Visit the archaeological sites of Filitosa (Neolithic), Cauria and Cucurruzzu
  • Sports activities: hiking in the Alta Rocca region, in Corsica’s regional nature park and on the trails of the Bavella massif, famous for its needles, as well as canyoning, mountain biking, climbing…
  • Water sports (boat to Senetosa, catamaran, jet-ski, diving, canoeing, windsurfing…)
  • Chill out on the beaches to the south (Campomoro, Tizzano, Roccapina) or to the north of the Gulf, in Serra di Ferro, Porto Pollo with the beaches of Scodi Neri, Abbartello, Olmeto and the superb Cupabia beach.
  • Wander through the picturesque villages of Valinco: Campomoro and its Genoese tower, Levie, Sartène…
  • Wellness stop at the Baracci Spa
  • The Sartenais Valinco Taravo wine trail to discover the island’s grape varieties: sciaccarellu, niellucciu, vermentinu and barbarossa.
  • Good restaurants and cellars (Chez Parenti, La Verrière, A Pignata, La Table de la Ferme, Tempi Fa, Terra Cotta, L’Incantu…)

Rooms

To show the rooms, first select a booking date

Hotel Theme

CALM
CORSICA
GASTRONOMIE
WITH A POOL
WITH KIDS
Created with Sketch.
Starting from from /night

dès /n
Vérifier la disponibilité

Bartaccia – 4*

Created with Sketch. Qur Bartaccia, 12 - 20110 - Propriano Voir sur la carte
Pas noté 0 avis
0/5
Recommandé par 100% des clients

RÉGION : Propriano – Corse du sud
AMBIANCE : Mer
STYLE : Pension corse
CATÉGORIE : 4*
CHAMBRES : 56 chambres dont 17 suites, 3 appartements et 2 villas privatisables

La French Touch

Offert en réservant avec nous
Séjour de 1 à 2 nuits – 2 verre d’apéritif local et assiette de charcuterie à partager
Séjour à partir de 3 nuits – 1 dîner pour 2, hors boissons

Corse déconnexion

LOCALISATION
En Corse du sud, sur la côte ouest de l’Ile de Beauté, plus exactement sur les hauteurs du golfe de Propriano, au cœur de la région sauvage et préservée du Valinco. Au pied de l’Alta Roca, à quelques virages d’Ajaccio, de Figari, de Porto Vecchio ou de Bonifacio, la destination a su conserver son caractère tempétueux, ses envolées polyphoniques et son authenticité concentrant rien de moins que le meilleur de l’île : criques secrètes, plages paradisiaques, montagnes et maquis luxuriant à deux pas, villages typiques, antiques vestiges et culture gastronomique. A 1 heure des aéroports de Figari et Ajaccio ; des ports d’Ajaccio et Porto-Vecchio, à quelques minutes du port de Propriano.

APERÇU
Amateurs d’hôtels standardisés passez votre chemin. La propriété A Bartaccia, dans la même famille depuis plus de cent ans, fait partie de ses histoires pleines de rebondissements où chaque génération a ajouté un bâtiment, imprimé un style, tenté quelques fantaisies jusqu’à créer un lieu sans nulle autre pareille. Pas toujours évident au premier coup d’œil (il y a six bâtisses en tout !) mais c’est ce qui en fait tout le sel et l’esprit maison de vacances. D’ailleurs, on est reçus au Bartaccia 4* comme des amis, invités à profiter de ses multiples formats de chambres, suites, appartements et villas, déclinés dans presque autant d’ambiances : bergerie corse, mas sous influence napoléonienne, couleurs azuréennes, décors contemporains. Il y a aussi deux piscines, un accueil attentionné, les différents membres de la famille Pianelli, jamais bien loin (et toujours prêts à partager leurs tips), un bar à cocktails plébiscité par les locaux et un restaurant U Spuntinu, réputé bien au-delà des frontières régionales. Le tout, au cœur d’un parc de trois hectares, à 300 mètres de la mer et de la petite plage Sampiero qui borde le domaine. Le QG idéal pour partir à la découverte de la Corse des origines et de ses paysages protégés.

SUR PLACE

BAR – Déployé autour de la piscine principale, le bar A Cena est l’endroit idéal pour siroter un cocktail ou un verre de vin du Sartenais Valinco Taravo à l’heure où les musiciens commencent à jouer.
RESTAURANT – Baptisé U Spuntinu, voilà une table bistronomique dont le cœur balance avec succès entre terroir corse, poissons du marché et viandes d’exception.
PISCINES – Histoire de faire plaisir à tout le monde, aux kids qui veulent éclabousser leur monde et aux grands qui veulent juste bouquiner au bord de la piscine le Bartaccia double la mise et propose deux piscines dont une « adult only » et un jacuzzi. Piscines privatives dans les villas.
PARC – Un océan de myrtes, lentisques, pins et oliviers étiré jusqu’à la mer sur trois hectares.
BIEN-ÊTRE – Pas de spa mais un service de massage et de réflexologie en chambre à booker à la demande.
ACTIVITÉS – A la demande : quads, vélo, bateaux-taxis, location de catamarans ou de jet-ski, activités nautiques…
SERVICES – Possibilité d’emprunter la navette de l’hôtel pour l’aérodrome, le port ou toute autre excursion.
KIDS FRIENDLY – Espace enfant aménagé au sein du restaurant U Spuntinu et offre goûter au bord de la piscine en été.

AUTOUR

  • Excursion jusqu’au village de Propriano pour flâner dans ses ruelles et profiter de ses plages de sable fin et de ses eaux turquoise : Baracci, Lido, Mancinu, Arena Bianca, Capu Laurosu, Portigliolo, Cala d’Agulia…
  • Visite des sites archéologiques de Filitosa (néolithique), Cauria et Cucurruzzu
  • Activités sportives : randonnée pédestre du côté de l’Alta Rocca, dans le parc naturel régional de Corse et sur les sentiers du massif de Bavella, célèbre pour ses aiguilles mais aussi canyoning, VTT, escalade…
  • Activités nautiques (bateau jusqu’à Senetosa, catamaran, jet-ski, plongée, canoë kayak, planche à voile…)
  • Chill sur les plages du sud (Campomoro, Tizzano, Roccapina) ou du nord du golfe, du côté de Serra di Ferro, Porto Pollo avec les plages de Scodi Neri, Abbartello, Olmeto et la superbe plage de Cupabia.
  • Déambulation dans les villages pittoresques du Valinco : Campomoro et sa tour génoise, Levie, Sartène…
  • Halte bien-être aux Bains de Baracci
  • Route des vins du Sartenais Valinco Taravo à la découverte des cépages insulaires : sciaccarellu, niellucciu, vermentinu et barbarossa
  • Bonnes tables et bonnes caves (Chez Parenti, La Verrière, A Pignata, La Table de la Ferme, Tempi Fa, Terra Cotta, L’Incantu…)

Chambres

Pour afficher les chambres, sélectionnez d'abord une date de réservation

Hotel Theme

AU CALME
AVEC LES KIDS
AVEC PISCINE
CORSE
GASTRONOMIE
Created with Sketch.
À partir de dès /nuit