from /n
Check Availability

Casa Santini x Roc Seven – 4*

Created with Sketch. Av. Georges Pompidou, - 20137 - Porto Vecchio View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

​​REGION : Porto-Vecchio – Corse
ATMOSPHERE: Sea
STYLE : Room with private beach
CATEGORY : 4*
ROOMS : 34 rooms

La French Touch

members benefits
A welcome drink and a voucher for 2 cocktails

A garden by the sea

LOCATION
Porto-Vecchio, between forest and white sand beaches, at the southernmost tip of Corsica. A star destination on the Isle of Beauty, once occupied by the Genoese, the ancient citadel of Portivechju is the hub of all Mediterranean pleasures: year-round sunshine, turquoise waters, scrubland, pine forests, historic and heritage sites, restaurants with views and breathtaking panoramas… Just a stone’s throw from the port and ancient fortifications, the Casa Santini x Roc Seven hotel is like a secret peninsula, revealing to its insiders a garden with its feet in the water, where you can enjoy the view over the bay in the shade of the umbrella pines. An exceptional location, just a few steps from the famous beaches of Palombaggia and Santa Lucia, and at the foot of the granite village of Ospedale, on the Alta Rocca road. 30 minutes from Figari airport.

OVERVIEW
An emblematic address on the bay since 1963, the Casa Santini x Roc Seven hotel was completely renovated in 2023, by the Vidoni and De Unger families, who were already responsible for Courchevel’s °Fahrenheit Seven. A waterfront boutique hotel with a small harbor, private beach and Mediterranean garden overlooking the sea, the site boasts 34 rooms (16 to 47 m2) with a bohemian influence (Berber-style carpets, whitewashed walls, linen, terracotta and rattan sconces, wood…) with or without a terrace overlooking the bay. With a nod to the surrounding vegetation and flamboyant Corsican sunsets, the restaurant and main areas are decorated with touches of soft pink and khaki green, Suar wood, travertine, woven date palms… An exceptional little piece of Corsican land, a confidential Mediterranean paradise planted with pine and palm trees where you can enjoy the bay of Porto Vecchio endlessly. New for summer 2024: the creation of a pool facing the sea.

ON SITE

RESTAURANT – With a view over the Mediterranean, chefs Rafffaele Piemontese and Ludovic Philipps’ restaurant is logically inspired by it, navigating between the treasures of Corsican, Italian and Spanish cuisine. On the menu: fritto misto, grilled whole fish, cured meats and Corsican cheeses…
PRIVATE BEACH – Enjoy the sea and hills of southern Corsica from your deckchair.
PRIVATE PORT – Ideal for docking and undocking on the hotel beach via its private pontoon, the Casa Santini x Roc Seven hotel port boasts 20 moorings. A rarity in Porto-Vecchio.
PARKING – Electric recharging stations available upon reservation.

SURROUNDS

  • Stroll through the narrow streets of Porto-Vecchio, from the Bastion de France (built in the 16th century and housing exhibitions and a panoramic viewpoint) to the old port.
  • Farniente on the beaches of the south (Saint-Cyprien, Pinarello, Acciaghju, Cala di Lume, Santa Giulia, Palombaggia, Rondinara…).
  • Excursions to nature reserves on the Cerbicale or Lavezzi islands, to the Aiguilles de Bavella or the cliffs of Bonifacio
  • Water sports (waterskiing, towed buoys, flyboarding, kitesurfing, parasailing, windsurfing, sailing, stand-up paddling, canoeing, paddling, diving, nautical activities, snorkeling, cruises, catamarans…)
  • Walks and hikes between sea and mountains: Tamaricciu coastal path, Mare a Mare Sud, A Punta di A Vacca Morte, Piscia di Ghjaddu, abandoned hamlet of Pruna, Ospedale…
  • Historical and archaeological remains (Ceccia, Tappa, Musée de la Résistance in Zonza, old cork factories, salt marshes…)
  • Sports activities: horse and donkey riding, mountain biking, canyoning, via ferrata, climbing, tree climbing, golf…
  • Fine dining (Casadelmar, Le Belvédère, La Table de Mina, La Table de la Ferme, A Cantinetta…) 

Rooms

To show the rooms, first select a booking date

Hotel Theme

CALM
CORSICA
REMARKABLE
WITH KIDS
Created with Sketch.
Starting from from /night

dès /n
Vérifier la disponibilité

Casa Santini x Roc Seven – 4*

Created with Sketch. Av. Georges Pompidou, - 20137 - Porto Vecchio Voir sur la carte
Pas noté 0 avis
0/5
Recommandé par 100% des clients

RÉGION : Porto-Vecchio – Corse
AMBIANCE : Mer
STYLE : Chambre avec plage privée
CATÉGORIE : 4*
CHAMBRES : 34 chambres

La French Touch

Offert en réservant avec nous
Un welcome drink et un bon pour 2 cocktails

Un jardin sur la mer

LOCALISATION
A Porto-Vecchio, entre forêt et plages de sable blanc, à l’extrême sud de la Corse. Destination-star de l’Ile de la Beauté jadis occupée par les Génois, l’ancienne citadelle de Portivechju concentre tous les plaisirs méditerranéens : soleil toute l’année, eaux turquoise, maquis, pinèdes, sites historiques et patrimoniaux, tables avec vue et panoramas à couper le souffle… A deux pas du port et des anciennes fortifications, l’hôtel Casa Santini x Roc Seven se découvre comme une presqu’île secrète dévoilant à ses initiés un jardin les pieds dans l’eau où profiter de la vue sur la baie à l’ombre des pins parasols. Un emplacement exceptionnel, à deux pas des célèbres plages de Palombaggia ou de Santa Lucia et au pied du village de granit de l’Ospedale, sur la route de l’Alta Rocca. A 30 mn de l’aéroport de Figari.

APERÇU
Adresse emblématique de la baie depuis 1963, l’hôtel Casa Santini x Roc Seven a été entièrement rénové en 2023, par les familles Vidoni et De Unger, à qui l’on devait déjà le °Fahrenheit Seven de Courchevel. Boutique-hôtel les pieds dans l’eau, doté d’un petit port, d’une plage privée et d’un jardin méditerranéen tourné vers la mer, le lieu abrite 34 chambres (de 16 à 47 m2) sous influence bohême (tapis façon berbère, murs blanchis, lin, appliques en terre cuite et rotin, bois…) avec ou sans terrasse ouverte sur la baie. Clin d’œil à la végétation environnante et aux flamboyants couchers de soleil corses, le restaurant et les parties communes, s’habillent de touches rose tendre et de vert kaki, de bois de Suar, de travertin, de tressages de dattiers… Un exceptionnel petit bout de terre corse, paradis méditerranéen confidentiel planté de pins et de palmiers où profiter à l’abri des regards de la baie de Porto Vecchio. Nouveauté pour l’été 2024 : la création d’une piscine face à la mer.

SUR PLACE

RESTAURANT – Table avec vue sur la Méditerranée, le restaurant des chefs Rafffaele Piemontese et Ludovic Philipps s’en inspire logiquement navigant entre les trésors de la cuisine corse, italienne ou espagnole. Au menu : fritto misto, poissons entiers grillés, charcuteries et fromages corses…
PLAGE PRIVÉE – Pour profiter en direct de son transat de la mer et des reliefs de la Corse du Sud.
PORT PRIVÉ – Idéal pour accoster et débarquer sur la plage de l’hôtel via son ponton privé, le port de l’hôtel Casa Santini x Roc Seven compte 20 anneaux. Une rareté à Porto-Vecchio.
PARKING – Sur réservation, bornes de recharge électrique à disposition.

AUTOUR

  • Flânerie dans les ruelles de Porto-Vecchio, du Bastion de France (bâti au XVIe siècle il abrite des expositions et un point de vue panoramique) au vieux port.
  • Farniente au hasard des plages du sud (Saint-Cyprien, Pinarello, Acciaghju, Cala di Lume, Santa Giulia, Palombaggia, Rondinara…
  • Excursions au cœur des réserves naturelles des îles Cerbicale ou Lavezzi, jusqu’aux aiguilles de Bavella ou aux falaises de Bonifacio
  • Activités nautiques (ski nautique, bouées tractées, flyboard, kitesurf, parachute ascensionnel, planche à voile, voile, stand-up paddle, canoë-kayak, paddle, plongée, nautisme, snorkeling, croisières, catamarans…)
  • Balades et randonnées entre mer et montagnes : sentier du littoral de Tamaricciu, le Mare a Mare Sud, A Punta di A Vacca Morte, Piscia di Ghjaddu, hameau abandonné de Pruna, Ospedale…
  • Vestiges historiques et archéologiques (Ceccia, Tappa, Musée de la Résistance à Zonza, anciennes usines à liège, marais salants…)
  • Activités sportives : balade à cheval ou à dos d’âne, VTT, canyoning, via ferrata, escalade, parcours dans les arbres, golf…
  • Bonnes tables (Casadelmar, Le Belvédère, La Table de Mina, La Table de la Ferme, A Cantinetta…) 

Chambres

Pour afficher les chambres, sélectionnez d'abord une date de réservation

Hotel Theme

AU CALME
AVEC LES KIDS
CORSE
LIEUX D'EXCEPTION
Created with Sketch.
À partir de dès /nuit