from /n
Check Availability

Hôtel Adèle & Jules – 4*

Created with Sketch. Cité Rougemont, 2 - 75009 - Paris View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

REGION : Paris – 9th arrondissement
ATMOSPHERE : City
STYLE : Taste meets style
CATEGORY : 4*
ROOMS : 60 rooms for 2 to 4 people

La French Touch

Members benefits
Angelina’s Crêpes dentelles covered with chocolate

Rolling in the Sheets

Adèle and Jules know how to entertain. Ideally located on the right bank, a stone’s throw from the Opéra Garnier, this independent 4* boutique-hotel is hidden in the Cité Rougemont, in one of the 9th arrondissement’s typical private impasses. A chic and charming duo, the place combines two twin addresses separated by only ten meters or so: Adèle on one side, Jules on the other. Just a stone’s throw from the dynamic Grands Boulevards, the neighborhood’s emblematic covered passages, and bistronomic addresses that attract the whole of Paris, this ambidextrous stayover offers the greatest luxury – absolute calm.

WE ARE WELCOMED, on both sides, as if we were life-long friends. The decor is neat, cozy, inhabited, unfolding a refined but carefully measured atmosphere so that guests always feel invited. Designed by Stéphane Poux, the scenography skillfully assembles colors (celadon, pink, gray, purple…), and patterns (ikats, nods to the seventies, bayadères…) multiplying cushions, benches, designer lamps, graphic works and objects with strong personality to invent a tailor-made style that echoes the famous Parisian je-ne-sais-quoi.

The hotel’s 60 intimate rooms with premium bedding, with or without balconies and terraces, are all unique and designed as charming pied-à-terres for discerning guests. All will appreciate the fitness area, daily tea-time, and the sense of hospitality of this inspired hotel duo.

To do

SNACKTIME – Every afternoon, from 4 to 6 pm, Adèle and Jules offer a snack to their guests.
BAR – Wine, digestives, or soft drinks to sip on a sofa.

The surrounding area

Rooms

To show the rooms, first select a booking date

Hotel Theme

AGENCY
CITY BREAK
Collection
PARIS
ROMANTIC
Created with Sketch.
Starting from from /night

Hotel Nearby

Hôtel des Grands Boulevards – 4*

Created with Sketch. Boulevard Poissonnière, 17 - 75002 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €220,00/night

The Hoxton

Created with Sketch. Rue du Sentier, 30-32 - 75002 - París
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €299,00/night

Hotel Paradis Paris – 3*

Created with Sketch. Rue des Petites Écuries, 41 - 75010 - París
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €100,00/night

Hotel Bachaumont – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue Bachaumont, 18 - 75002 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €195,00/night

Hôtel Adèle & Jules – 4*

Created with Sketch. Cité Rougemont, 2 - 75009 - Paris Voir sur la carte
Pas noté 0 avis
0/5
Recommandé par 100% des clients

​​RÉGION : Paris – 9e arrondissement
AMBIANCE : Ville
STYLE : Bon chic, beaux genres
CATÉGORIE : 4*
CHAMBRES : 60 chambres de 2 à 4 personnes

La French Touch

Offert en réservant avec nous
Des crêpes dentelles enrobées de chocolat de la maison Angelina

La vie d’Adèle et Jules

Adèle et Jules savent recevoir. Idéalement placé rive droite, à deux pas de l’Opéra Garnier, ce boutique-hôtel 4* indépendant se cache à la Cité Rougemont, dans l’une de ces impasses privées typiques du IXe arrondissement. Duo chic et charme, le lieu aligne en réalité deux adresses jumelles séparées d’une dizaine de mètres seulement : Adèle d’un côté, Jules de l’autre. A deux pas de l’effervescence des Grands boulevards, de l’ambiance si particulière des emblématiques passages couverts du quartier et des adresses bistronomiques qui font courir le Tout-Paris, ce double-repaire offre le grand luxe d’un calme absolu.

ON EST REÇUS, d’un côté comme de l’autre, comme chez des amis bien intentionnés. Le décor est soigné, cosy, habité, déroulant une ambiance raffinée mais soigneusement dosée pour que l’on s’y sente invité. Signé Stéphane Poux, la scénographie assemble habilement les couleurs (céladon, rose, gris, pourpre…), et les motifs (ikats, clins d’œil seventies, bayadères…) multipliant les coussins, les banquettes, les lampes design, les œuvres graphiques et les objets à forte personnalité pour créer un style sur-mesure qui fait écho au fameux je-ne-sais-quoi parisien.

UN CARACTÈRE INTIMISTE et indéfinissable que l’on retrouve dans 60 chambres douillettes avec literie premium, avec ou sans balcons et terrasses, toutes uniques et pensées comme de charmants pied-à-terre pour hôtes avertis. Lesquels apprécieront l’espace fitness, le tea-time servi quotidiennement et le sens de l’hospitalité de ce duo hôtelier bien inspiré.

A faire

GOÛTER – Tous les après-midis, de 16 à 18 heures, Adèle et Jules offrent le goûter à leurs hôtes.
BAR – Vins, digestifs ou softs à siroter sur un canapé en palabrant sur la vie rêvée d’Adèle et Jules.

Autour

Chambres

Pour afficher les chambres, sélectionnez d'abord une date de réservation

Hotel Theme

AGENCY
CITY BREAK
Collection
PARIS
ROMANTIQUE
Created with Sketch.
À partir de €208,00 /nuit

Hôtels à proximité

Hôtel des Grands Boulevards – 4*

Created with Sketch. Boulevard Poissonnière, 17 - 75002 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €220,00 /nuit

The Hoxton

Created with Sketch. Rue du Sentier, 30-32 - 75002 - París
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €299,00 /nuit

Hotel Paradis Paris – 3*

Created with Sketch. Rue des Petites Écuries, 41 - 75010 - París
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €100,00 /nuit

Hotel Bachaumont – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue Bachaumont, 18 - 75002 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €195,00 /nuit