from /n
Check Availability

Hôtel Léopold – 4*

Created with Sketch. Bd Raspail, 225 - 75014 - Paris 14 View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

REGION : Paris – 14th
ATMOSPHERE : City
STYLE : Boutique hotel
CATEGORY : 4*
ROOMS: 40 rooms

La French Touch

Members Benefits
A complimentary Orso cocktail at the bar

Crazy sweet

LOCATION
In Paris, boulevard Raspail, in the heart of the Montparnasse district and its reminiscences of the Années folles, between brasseries, terraces and cafés that welcomed Picasso, Apollinaire, Foujita or Man Ray a century ago. Ideally located between the Montparnasse and Vavin metros, Hôtel Léopold is just a ten-minute walk from the Luxembourg Gardens, and hardly any further from the Pantheon, the Latin Quarter, and the Montparnasse station.

OVERVIEW
Don’t be surprised if you come across travelers who seem right at home here. Hotel Léopold****, which opened in 2019 and was named after Austrian art collector Rudolph Leopold – a major Egon Schiele collector, incidentally – is home to a large clientele of regulars, who are only too happy to have found an address that goes out of its way to multiply human contact in our digital age. Homemade cakes (marbled, chocolate, and lemon-hazelnut-cinnamon) and flavored water, made available to guests, give a very special flavor to check-in and tea-time, while the closets in the lobby hide disguises and a host of games for children, who are invited to sleep with their parents in family rooms that can accommodate up to 5 people. Perfect for your little tribe! For lovers of Arts and Crafts, the decor, from BR Design, is inspired by the Roaring Twenties, with a mix of William Morris floral motifs. Mirrors on every floor, whimsical headboards, vintage telephones, and retro bathrooms complete the ensemble to create a warm, well-kept atmosphere that puts a smile on your face and makes you want to stay.

ON-SITE

BAR – Pushing the envelope on detail, the bar serves its champagne in goblets (a la Gatsby) rather than flutes. It also features a selection of wines, original cocktails and a small snack menu imported directly from neighboring restaurant Maison Edgar.
TERRASSE – Right in the heart of Paris but on a quiet street, this is the ideal place to enjoy the sunshine and neighborhood ambience.

SURROUNDS

  • Museums (The Cartier Foundation for contemporary art, Musée Zadkine, Musée Hébert, Musée Pasteur, Musée Bourdelle, The Giacometti Foundation…)
  • Visit the area around the hotel, from the cemetery (final resting place of Baudelaire, Sartre, Simone de Beauvoir, Samuel Beckett, Guy de Maupassant, Serge Gainsbourg, and Jacques Chirac) to artists’ studios, the Villa Vassilieff, famous cafés, and restaurants such as La Closerie des Lilas, Le Dôme, La Coupole
  • Nightlife (cinemas, Montparnasse theater, Gaîté-Montparnasse, Edgar, Rive Gauche…)
  • Panoramic view of Paris from the top of the Montparnasse Tower
  • Restaurants (Maison Edgar, Opla, Mosuke, Quinsou, Kigawa, Sauvage, Fulgurances, Pilgrim, Ze Kitchen Galerie, Café des Ministères, Toyo, Le Duc, Montée, Nakatani, Aux Plumes…)

Rooms

To show the rooms, first select a booking date

Hotel Theme

AGENCY
CITY BREAK
COST-EFFECTIVE
PARIS
ROMANTIC
WITH KIDS
Created with Sketch.
Starting from from /night

Hotel Nearby

Hôtel des Académies et des Arts – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue de la Grande Chaumière, 15 - 75006 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €199,00/night

Hôtel Récamier – 4*

Created with Sketch. Pl. Saint-Sulpice, 3B - 75006 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €299,00/night

Hotel Madrigal – 3*

Created with Sketch. Boulevard Pasteur, 32 - 75015 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €106,00/night

Hotel de l’Esperance – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue Pascal, 15 - 75005 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €110,00/night

dès /n
Vérifier la disponibilité

Hôtel Léopold – 4*

Created with Sketch. Bd Raspail, 225 - 75014 - Paris 14 Voir sur la carte
Pas noté 0 avis
0/5
Recommandé par 100% des clients

RÉGION : Paris – 14e
AMBIANCE : Ville
STYLE : Boutique hôtel
CATÉGORIE : 4*
CHAMBRES : 40 chambres

La French Touch

Offert en réservant avec nous
Un cocktail Orso offert au bar

Folie douce

LOCALISATION
A Paris, boulevard Raspail, au cœur du quartier Montparnasse et de ses réminiscences Années folles, entre brasseries, terrasses et cafés ayant accueilli, il y a de cela un siècle, Picasso, Apollinaire, Foujita ou Man Ray. Idéalement posté entre les métros Montparnasse et Vavin, l’Hôtel Léopold n’est qu’à dix minutes à pied du jardin du Luxembourg, à peine plus du Panthéon, du quartier Latin ou de la gare Montparnasse.

APERÇU
Ne soyez pas surpris si vous croisez des voyageurs qui semblent ici comme chez eux. L’hôtel Léopold****, ouvert en 2019 et baptisé ainsi en l’honneur du collectionneur d’art autrichien Rudolph Leopold -grand collectionneur d’Egon Schiele pour l’anecdote-, abrite en effet une nombreuse clientèle d’habitués, trop heureux d’avoir déniché une adresse qui se met en quatre et multiplie, à dessein, les contacts entre humains à l’heure du tout digital. Cake maison (marbré, au chocolat ou encore citron-noisette-cannelle) et eau aromatisée, laissés à disposition, donnent une saveur toute particulière au check-in et au tea-time alors que les placards du lobby cachent déguisements et ribambelle de jeux pour enfants, invités à dormir avec leurs parents dans des chambres familiales pouvant accueillir jusqu’à 5 personnes. Bien vu pour les tribus ! Avis aux amateurs d’Arts and Crafts, la déco, signée BR Design, s’inspire des Années folles et ose le grand mix de motifs floraux William Morris. Miroirs à tous les étages, têtes de lits fantaisistes, téléphones vintage et salles de bains rétro complètent le tout pour créer une ambiance chaleureuse et soignée qui donne le sourire et l’envie de rester.

SUR PLACE

BAR – Poussant à fond le sens du détail, le bar sert son champagne dans des coupes (à la Gatsby) et non dans des flûtes. On y retrouve aussi sélection de vins, cocktails inédits et petite carte snacking directement importée du restaurant voisin Maison Edgar.
TERRASSE – En plein Paris mais dans une rue tranquille, c’est le lieu idéal pour profiter du soleil et de l’ambiance du quartier.

AUTOUR

  • Musées (Fondation Cartier pour l’art contemporain, musée Zadkine, musée Hébert, musée Pasteur, musée Bourdelle, Fondation Giacometti…)
  • Visite du quartier, du cimetière (dernière demeure de Baudelaire, Sartre, Simone de Beauvoir, Samuel Beckett, Guy de Maupassant, Serge Gainsbourg ou encore Jacques Chirac) aux ateliers d’artistes en passant par la Villa Vassilieff, les cafés et restaurants célèbres comme La Closerie des Lilas, Le Dôme, La Coupole
  • Vie nocturne (cinémas, théâtre Montparnasse, de la Gaîté-Montparnasse, d’Edgar, Rive Gauche…)
  • Coup d’œil panoramique sur Paris depuis le sommet de la tour Montparnasse
  • Restaurants (Maison Edgar, Opla, Mosuke, Quinsou, Kigawa, Sauvage, Fulgurances, Pilgrim, Ze Kitchen Galerie, Café des Ministères, Toyo, Le Duc, Montée, Nakatani, Aux Plumes…)

Chambres

Pour afficher les chambres, sélectionnez d'abord une date de réservation

Hotel Theme

AGENCY
AVEC LES KIDS
CITY BREAK
NOS PETITS PRIX
PARIS
ROMANTIQUE
Created with Sketch.
À partir de dès /nuit

Hôtels à proximité

Hôtel des Académies et des Arts – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue de la Grande Chaumière, 15 - 75006 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €199,00 /nuit

Hôtel Récamier – 4*

Created with Sketch. Pl. Saint-Sulpice, 3B - 75006 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €299,00 /nuit

Hotel Madrigal – 3*

Created with Sketch. Boulevard Pasteur, 32 - 75015 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €106,00 /nuit

Hotel de l’Esperance – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue Pascal, 15 - 75005 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €110,00 /nuit