from €859,00
Check Availability

J.K. Place Paris – 5*

Created with Sketch. Rue de Lille, 82 - 75007 - Paris View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

REGION : Paris
ATMOSPHERE : City
STYLE : Italian-style gallery-hotel
CATEGORY : 5*
ROOMS : 29 rooms and suites

La French Touch

Members benefits
A bottle of wine in your room

Scenes on the Seine

Dreaming of a palazzo in Paris? A Milanese aperitivo in Paname? To (re)see the Uffizi Gallery in Florence? There’s no longer a need to cross the border into Italy: Benvenuto a J.K Place Paris! Having opened on the sly a few months ago and remaining discreet ever since, this luxurious Italian-left bank boutique-hotel is located in the heart of Paris’ 7th arrondissement, close to the Palais Bourbon and the Musée d’Orsay. Two steps from the Seine, right across from the Tuileries Gardens and the Place de la Concorde, this 5* address, labeled The Leading Hotels of the World, looks like a private home. Which, in many ways, it is.

There is no street sign. A quiet plaque marks the entrance on rue de Lille, setting the tone of a refined casa that does not make itself widely known, preferring to be one of those addresses that are whispered about among insiders. The first initiate is its owner, the Italian businessman Ori Kafri, who already runs three hotels of the same name in Rome, Florence and Sorrento.

A TRANSALPINE SENSE OF BELONGING that sings joyfully in every corner of this eclectic embassy, which is at once an epicurean pied-à-terre, an aesthete’s and collector’s hideaway, and an XXL bachelor pad for contemporary dandies. Decorated by the Florentine architect Michele Bonan, the place has kept a certain sense of pomp and circumstance from its consular past. Adorned with parquet floors, moldings, fireplaces, and woodwork, we discover a master staircase, velvet sofas and opulent furniture.

ANTIQUE STATUES LIVE NEXT TO WORKS OF ART AND HIGH-DESIGN PIECES Adnet, Jansen…) found in Saint-Ouen, graphic carpets, Chinese screens, art books and ethnic curiosities. The 29 rooms and suites, although more sober, are in unison, offering their guests precious woods and fabrics, delicate little touches, and marble in the bathrooms.

For lovers of the arts, Paris, and the genius of Italy.

To do

  • DISCOVERY – Explore the museum-like premises to admire the paintings, sculptures, design pieces, and decorative objects that adorn the walls and lounges
  • BAR – Lean back at the bar to order, depending on the time, a ristretto or a bellini
  • RESTAURANT – Enjoy the Casa Tua restaurant, an Italian restaurant already established in Aspen and Miami, which doubles as a charming indoor terrace.
  • SPA & SWIMMING POOL – Discover the basement spa with pool, sauna, hammam and Sisley treatments.

The surrounding area

  • Museums (Orsay Museum, Museum of Decorative Arts, Rodin Museum, Maillol Museum, Luxembourg Museum, Army Museum, Quai Branly Museum…
  • Enjoy Paris’ most beautiful public squares and monuments: the Invalides, the Champs de Mars, the Eiffel Tower, Saint-Germain, the Luxembourg gardens, and on the other side of the Seine, the Place de la Concorde, the Tuileries gardens, the Champs-Elysées, the Louvre…
  • Shopping and Parisian dolce vita
  • Gastronomy, cafés, tea-time, bistros…

Rooms

To show the rooms, first select a booking date

Hotel Theme

CITY BREAK
Collection
GASTRONOMIE
PARIS
REMARKABLE
ROMANTIC
WITH A POOL
Show All
Created with Sketch.
Starting from €859,00 /night

Hotel Nearby

Hôtel Thérèse – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue Thérèse, 5 - 75001 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €215,00/night

Hôtel Square Louvois – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue de Louvois, 12 - 75002 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €183,00/night

Hôtel Récamier – 4*

Created with Sketch. Pl. Saint-Sulpice, 3B - 75006 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €299,00/night

Hôtel Le A – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue d'Artois, 4 - 75008 - Paris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €144,00/night

J.K. Place Paris – 5*

Created with Sketch. Rue de Lille, 82 - 75007 - Paris Voir sur la carte
Pas noté 0 avis
0/5
Recommandé par 100% des clients

RÉGION : Paris
AMBIANCE : Ville
STYLE : Galerie-hôtel à l’italienne
CATÉGORIE : 5*
CHAMBRES : 29 chambres et suites

La French Touch

Offert en réservant avec nous
Salute ! Tchinez à l’italienne en profitant d’une bouteille de vin à déboucher dans votre chambre.

Mise en Seine

Vous rêvez d’un palazzo à Paris ? D’aperitivo milanais ? De (re)voir la galerie des Offices de Florence ? Pas la peine de traverser la frontière : Benvenuto a J.K Place Paris ! Ouvert en catimini il y a quelques mois et resté discret depuis, ce luxueux boutique-hôtel italo-rive gauche se love au cœur du 7e arrondissement de Paris, tout près du Palais Bourbon et du Musée d’Orsay. A deux enjambées de la Seine, pile en face du jardin des Tuileries et de la place de la Concorde, cette adresse 5*, labellisée The Leading Hotels of the World, a des airs de maison particulière. Ce qu’elle est à bien des égards.

Il n’y a pas d’enseigne. Une simple plaque signale l’entrée, rue de Lille, donnant le ton d’une casa raffinée qui ne s’étale pas sur la place publique, préférant être de ces adresses que l’on se chuchote entre initiés. Le premier d’entre eux est son propriétaire, l’homme d’affaires italien Ori Kafri déjà la tête de trois hôtels du même nom à Rome, Florence et Sorrente.

UNE APPARTENANCE TRANSALPINE que l’on retrouve avec joie dans les moindres recoins de cette éclectique ambassade, à la fois pied-à-terre épicurien, repaire d’esthète et de collectionneur, garçonnière XXL pour dandys contemporains. Décoré par l’architecte florentin Michele Bonan le lieu a gardé de son passé consulaire un certain sens de l’apparat. Paré de parquets, de moulures, de cheminées et de boiseries, on y découvre un escalier de maître, des canapés de velours et des meubles opulents.

LES STATUES ANTIQUES Y COHABITENT AVEC DES ŒUVRES ET DES PIÈCES DESIGN (Adnet, Jansen…) chinées à Saint-Ouen, des tapis à motifs graphiques, des paravents chinoisants, des livres d’art et des objets de curiosité ethniques. Les 29 chambres et suites, bien que plus sobres, sont à l’unisson, offrant à leurs hôtes bois et tissus précieux, délicates petites attentions et marbres dans les salles de bains.

Pour les amoureux des arts, de Paris et du génie de l’Italie.

A faire

  • DECOUVERTE – Explorer les lieux à la façon d’un musée pour admirer les tableaux, sculptures, pièces design, objets décoratifs qui ornent les murs et les salons
  • BAR – S’accouder au bar pour commander, selon l’heure, un ristretto ou un bellini
  • RESTAURANT – Profiter du restaurant Casa Tua, table italienne déjà implantée à Aspen et Miami qui se double d’une charmante terrasse intérieure.
  • SPA & PISCINE – Découvrir, au sous-sol un spa avec piscine, sauna, hammam et soins Sisley.

Autour

  • Musées (musée d’Orsay, musée des Arts décoratifs, musée Rodin, musée Maillol, musée du Luxembourg, musée de l’Armée, musée du quai Branly…
  • Profiter des plus beaux lieux et monuments de Paris : les Invalides, le Champs de Mars, la Tour Eiffel, Saint-Germain, jardins du Luxembourg, et de l’autre côté de la Seine, la place de la Concorde, le jardin des Tuileries, les Champs-Elysées, le Louvre…
  • Shopping et dolce vita parisienne
  • Gastronomie, cafés, tea-time, bistrots…

Chambres

Pour afficher les chambres, sélectionnez d'abord une date de réservation

Hotel Theme

AVEC PISCINE
CITY BREAK
Collection
GASTRONOMIE
LIEUX D'EXCEPTION
PARIS
ROMANTIQUE
Afficher tout
Created with Sketch.
À partir de €859,00 /nuit

Hôtels à proximité

Hôtel Thérèse – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue Thérèse, 5 - 75001 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €215,00 /nuit

Hôtel Square Louvois – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue de Louvois, 12 - 75002 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €183,00 /nuit

Hôtel Récamier – 4*

Created with Sketch. Pl. Saint-Sulpice, 3B - 75006 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €299,00 /nuit

Hôtel Le A – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rue d'Artois, 4 - 75008 - Paris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €144,00 /nuit