from /n
Check Availability
No category

Le Mas de La Rose

Created with Sketch. Route d'Eygalières, - 13660 - Orgon View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

REGION : Alpilles
ATMOSPHERE : Garrigue
STYLE : Demeure de charme
ROOMS : 9 chambres et 3 suites

La French Touch

Members benefits
A bottle of the house olive oil.

A paradise in Provence

Close your eyes and imagine a Southern sun. Cicadas are humming and the Tramontane northerly wind is breathing softly on your skin. Scents of thyme, immortelle and garrigue are on the air. All is still. Time is taking its sweet time (…) more than a million years and it’s always summer… Do you have it? Perfect, now take a look. Borrow the small road through the last cloud of summer dust and here you are. Where exactly? A little corner of paradise in Provence: Le Mas de la Rose.

NESTLED IN ORGON, A FEW STEPS FROM SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE, in the Bouches-du-Rhône region, in the heart of the Alpilles regional nature park, Sabine and Franck Adabachian’s estate is surrounded by 20 hectares of olive trees, holm oaks and lavender. There are gray shutters, a pergola and a mix of dry masonry buildings. Formerly a 17th century sheepfold, the building now overlooks a monumental swimming pool (really monumental, measuring 18 x 8 meters) and opens onto a 180° view of the Alpilles mountain range.

ORGANIZED AS A CHARMING HAMLET, the site houses twelve rooms and suites decorated in the purest of the classic-chic tradition. The colors are muted, the materials soft and the atmosphere refined without being stuffy, Provencal without being folkloric. The taste is fluid, the style is effortless. Everything here is calm, harmonious, discreet luxury.

A QUIET setting in which to reread the French greats before enjoying the remarkable, sunny cuisine of Chef Fabien Taguemount. At the restaurant “Le Potager du Mas,” he revisits local cuisine using products from the garden, the orchard and local artisans. It’s delightful, gourmet and organic, like most of the estate’s products, which is committed to selective sorting, composting and water treatment, even recovering some water through a micro-purification station before being discharged.

All the best of the South of France, and much more.

To do

  • Breaststroke, backstroke, sporty laps or just a dip in the XXL pool (18 x 8 meters)
  • A soak in the Jacuzzi and massages in the spa
  • Petanque, ping-pong, billiards, tennis…
  • A tour by bicycle or on horseback (5 km)
  • Cooking lessons with the chef Fabien Taguemount…

The surrounding area

Rooms

To show the rooms, first select a booking date

Hotel Theme

CALM
Collection
ECO-FRIENDLY
GASTRONOMIE
PROVENCE - FRENCH RIVIERA
ROMANTIC
WITH A POOL
Show All
Created with Sketch.
Starting from from /night

Hotel Nearby

Domaine de Manville -5*

Created with Sketch. , - 13520 - Les Baux De Provence
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €350,00/night

Les Domaines de Chabran

Created with Sketch. Chem. du Mas de Chabran, - 13520 - Maussane Les Alpilles
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €0,00/night

Domaine de Fontenille – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rte de Roquefraiche, - 84360 - Lauris
0/5 Not Rated0 review
Starting from €383,00/night

Hors Catégorie

Le Mas de La Rose

Created with Sketch. Route d'Eygalières, - 13660 - Orgon Voir sur la carte
Pas noté 0 avis
0/5
Recommandé par 100% des clients

RÉGION : Alpilles
AMBIANCE : Garrigue
STYLE : Demeure de charme
CHAMBRES : 9 chambres et 3 suites

La French Touch

Offert en réservant avec nous
Délicate attention, repartez avec une bouteille d’huile d’olive de la maison.

Un paradis en Provence

Imaginez, le soleil du Midi. Le kss kss kss des cigales et le souffle léger de la Tramontane. Flotte dans l’air un parfum de thym, d’immortelle et de garrigue. Rien ne bouge. Le temps dure longtemps (…) plus d’un million d’années et toujours en été… Vous l’avez ? Parfait, c’est pile le moment de tourner. Empruntez la petite route dans un dernier nuage de poussière et voilà, vous y êtes. Où ? Dans un petit coin de paradis provençal : Le Mas de la Rose.

NICHÉ À ORGON À QUELQUES ENCABLURES DE SAINT-RÉMY-DE-PROVENCE, dans les Bouches-du-Rhône, au cœur du parc naturel régional des Alpilles, le domaine de Sabine et Franck Adabachian s’entoure de 20 hectares d’oliviers, de chênes verts et de lavandes. Il y a des volets gris, une pergola et une mêlée de bâtiments en pierres sèches. Ancienne bergerie du XVIIe siècle, la bâtisse surplombe aujourd’hui une piscine monumentale (mais alors vraiment monumentale avec ses 18 x 8 mètres) et s’ouvre sur une vue à 180° sur les Alpilles.

PENSÉ COMME UN HAMEAU DE CHARME, le lieu abrite douze chambres et suites décorées dans la plus pure tradition du style classique-chic. Les teintes sont sourdes, les matières douces et l’ambiance raffinée sans être guindée, provençale sans être folklorique. Pas de faute de gout ni d’éléments perturbateurs. Tout ici n’est que luxe discret, calme et harmonie.

UN CADRE APAISANT où relire Pagnol, Daudet et Mistral avant de savourer la cuisine remarquable et solaire du chef Fabien Taguemount. Au restaurant le Potager du Mas, il revisite le terroir en utilisant les produits du potager, du verger et des artisans locaux. C’est beau, c’est gourmand et c’est bio, comme la plupart des produits du domaine engagé durablement dans le tri sélectif, le compostage et le traitement des eaux, en partie récupérées pour l’arrosage et traitées par une micro-station d’épuration avant d’être rejetées.

On ne dirait pas seulement le sud mais une jolie maison qui a tout bon.

A faire

  • Brasses, dos crawlé, longueurs sportives ou simple bain de pied dans la piscine XXL (18 x 8 mètres du domaine)
  • Jacuzzi et massages
  • Pétanque, ping-pong, billard, tennis…
  • Balades en vélos ou à cheval (5 km)
  • Cours de cuisine avec le chef Fabien Taguemount…

Autour

Chambres

Pour afficher les chambres, sélectionnez d'abord une date de réservation

Hotel Theme

AU CALME
AVEC PISCINE
Collection
ECO RESPONSABLE
GASTRONOMIE
PROVENCE - CÔTE D'AZUR
ROMANTIQUE
Afficher tout
Created with Sketch.
À partir de €195,00 /nuit

Hôtels à proximité

Domaine de Manville – 5*

Created with Sketch. , - 13520 - Les Baux De Provence
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €350,00 /nuit

Domaine de Fontenille – 4*

Created with Sketch. Rte de Roquefraiche, - 84360 - Lauris
0/5 Pas noté0 avis
À partir de €383,00 /nuit